My Matrimony | Free Registration
Untitled Document
Welcome Guest !
Our Group Portals

Member Details

Profile ID: M27805
View Horoscope
View Contact Details

Physical Attributes
Name: Rajhesh  Age: 38
Height: 5ft 8in - 172cm  Weight: 75 
Body Type: Average  Complexion: Fair 
Blood Group :   Marital Status : Unmarried 
Physical Status: Normal  D.O.B: 1983-11-18 

Home Truths
Religion: Hindu
Caste : Brahmin - Iyengar Sub Caste / sub sect: Vadakalai
Star : Aswini Raasi : Mesham (Aries)
Gothram : Gargeya Horoscope Match : Required
Eating Preference : Vegetarian Drinking habits : Non-drinker
Smoking habits : Non-smoker Mother Tongue: Tamil  

Citizenship :   Country Living in :  
Residing State : TN-Chennai     
Resident Status :  

Educational & Occupation Details
Education : Management - BBA/ MBA/ Others 
Education in Detail : MBA 
Employed in :  
Occupation : IT / Telecom Professional 
Occupation in detail : Senior Consultant 
Annual Income : Not specified

About me

Family Details
Family Values : Traditional  Family Type: Nuclear family 
Family Status : Upper Middle Class 
Father's Occupation : Retired Bank Manager  Mother's Occupation : Retired govt employee 
Ancestral Origin :  
No of Siblings :
No. of Brothers: No. of Sisters:1
No. of Brothers Married: 1 No. of Sisters Married: 1

About My Family :
My parents are retired and settled in Chennai. My brother is married and living in US. my sister is married and is in chennai. 

Partner Preference
Age From:30 To: 35 Height:   To: 5ft 5in - 165cm
Looking for : Unmarried 
Physical Status : Normal  Mother Tongue: Tamil 
Religion: Any  Eating Preference: Vegetarian 
Caste/Division : Any     
Citizenship: India  Country Living In : India 
Residing State : Any     
Partner Description Professionally qualified from a decent family 

Copyright © 2007-2020, All rights reserved
Designed & Hosted by