My Matrimony | Free Registration
Untitled Document
Welcome Guest !
Our Group Portals

Member Details

Profile ID: M27783
View Horoscope
View Contact Details

Physical Attributes
Name: Ganeshram R.  Age: 32
Height: 5ft 6in - 167cm  Weight: 70 
Body Type: Average  Complexion: Very fair 
Blood Group : B +ve  Marital Status : Unmarried 
Physical Status: Normal  D.O.B: 1989-12-31 

Home Truths
Religion: Hindu
Caste : Telugu Brahmin Sub Caste / sub sect: Telaganyam
Star : Avittam Raasi : Maharam (Capricorn)
Gothram : Haridasa Horoscope Match : Required
Eating Preference : Vegetarian Drinking habits : Non-drinker
Smoking habits : Non-smoker Mother Tongue: Telugu  

Citizenship : India  Country Living in : India 
Residing State : TN-Chennai     
Resident Status : Permanent Resident 

Educational & Occupation Details
Education : Bachelors - Arts/ Science/ Commerce/ Others 
Education in Detail : B.Tech(IT) 
Employed in : Private 
Occupation : Software Consultant 
Occupation in detail : Senior software engineer 2 
Annual Income : 1 lakh pm

About me

Family Details
Family Values : Moderate  Family Type: Nuclear family 
Family Status : Upper Middle Class 
Father's Occupation : Mother's Occupation : Retd. Teacher 
Ancestral Origin : Chennai. Tamil Nadu 
No of Siblings :
No. of Brothers: No. of Sisters:0
No. of Brothers Married: 0 No. of Sisters Married: 0

About My Family :
Mother only. Only son. 

Partner Preference
Age From:26 To: 28 Height:   To: 5ft 4in - 162cm
Looking for : Unmarried 
Physical Status : Normal  Mother Tongue: Telugu 
Religion: Hindu  Eating Preference: Vegetarian 
Caste/Division : Telugu Brahmin     
Education: Minimum Graduate 
Citizenship: India  Country Living In : India 
Residing State : TN-Chennai     
Partner Description Myst be fair in complextion. Minimum Graduate. Working anywhere. Sub sects no bar.Girl must be Chennai or Tamil nadu based. 

Copyright © 2007-2020, All rights reserved
Designed & Hosted by